How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently


Are You tired of Facebook? Facebook is definitely a great way of communicating with friends and family, but advertisements have gone beyond the end of many users.But the big problem is that Facebook has become a habit now.In a Uk University of Winchester research, it has been found that ten people suffering from Facebook addictions were prevented from using their accounts for four weeks.Many of them got bored soon and told them that It seemed like they were cut off from the world.

The users are also concerned about their privacy and it is famous for Facebook that it spying the users.So if you are too tight and want to get rid of your account, you have two ways, either deactivate the account, that means your profile will disappear from social network but all the information Facebook servers will be protected, or the other step is to permanently delete your account, which is compromised that all of your data will be deleted and will not be able to access again.

If you choose to deactivate the account, you will have the option to return to Facebook whenever you like.This will something like this:
  1. Click the arrow on the top right side of the Facebook, which is downwards 
  2. Select the settings here
  3. Click on Security from left
  4. Deactivate Choose your account here and confirm asking.
If the account is Deactivated, your profile will not be visible to anyone on Facebook and people will not be able to find you, but some information as messages you send to friends will continue to look at them.

If you want to start using Facebook again, log in with your email and password at any time, The profile will be dynamic again.

How To Make A Permanent Delete?


If you do not even want to see the form of Facebook again, you can request to permanently delete your account.However, after doing so, you can never dynamically re-activate your account and you can not get anything back from your profile again.

So before doing this, you can download a copy of your information from Facebook

  1.   Click the sane icon on the top right side of the Facebook page on the top of the arrow
  2. Go to Settings
  3. Click on the link below to the main menu in the menu says "Download a copy of your Facebook data".
  4. Then go to this link, click here to delete my account and then confirm it.

Facebook can take up to 90 days to delete all your data, which will include your photos, Status updates and other data included in the backup system.Meanwhile, access to the social network will not be possible.
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Reviewed by Sunnan Hassan on 1:09 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.